North Andover School of Dance
 
REGISTERAVAILABLE CLASSES LOG-IN

info@nasdg.com  (978) 688-6683

  
  • ballet dance classes
  • tap dance lessons
  • adult dance classes
  • boys dance lessons
  • learn to dance in north andover
  • north andover dance studios

All classes are cancelled today, Tuesday, January 16th.

Stay safe in the snow!

 

Join us for our 48th season of sharing our joy of dance!

Rolling Registration!

Register Today!
 
 
 

Welcome to NASD

NASD virtual learning

 

Offering Dance Classes for All Ages & Abilities

North Andover School of Dance offers enriching dance classes for boys and girls ages 2 and up. Students can dance for fun and exercise, or enhance their training with our dance intensives.

Our current classes include: Preschool, Creative Movement, Jazz, Tap, Ballet, Pointe, Lyrical, Contemporary, Hip-Hop, Musical Theater, Adult Classes, and more!

We invite YOU to become a part of our growing dance family! 
Classes start in late August and finish in June, but we offer open enrollment. Click here to REGISTER online now.

Need help choosing the right classes for you?
Contact NASD by phone at (978) 688-6683, or by email at info@nasdg.com

 

REGISTER AT ANY TIME - OPEN ENROLLMENT

 

Studio News Highlights             Click here to register!

Timeline for 2022-2023

 

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 – Classes begin

Saturday, October 8th & Monday, October 10th – Columbus Day – No Classes

Sunday, October 23, 2022, 9:00am-6:45pm – Nutcracker Rehearsal

Monday, October 31, 2022 – Halloween – No Classes

Sunday, November 6, 2022, 9:00am-6:45pm – Nutcracker Rehearsal

Sunday, November 6, 2022, 4:45pm-6:15pm – Parade of the Wooden Soldier Rehearsals

Sunday, November 20, 2022, 6:00pm-8:00pm – Parade of the Wooden Soldier Rehearsals

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 – Sunday, November 27, 2022 – Thanksgiving Weekend – No Classes

Saturday, November 26, 2022 – North Andover Parade

Sunday, November 27, 2022 – Andover Parade

Monday, November 28, 2022 & Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (times TBD) – Winter Show Dress Rehearsals

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - Show times TBD – Winter Shows – (Andover High School)

Sunday, December 18, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2023 – Holiday Break – No Classes

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 – Classes Resume

Saturday, January 14, 2022, 12:00PM Show – Move 4 The Movement Fundraiser Performance (routines TBD) (Andover High School)

Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes

Friday, February 3 - Sunday February 5, 2023 – StarQuest Competition (Solos & Duos) – (Andover High School)

Sunday, February 19, 2023 – Sunday February 26, 2023 – Winter Break – No Classes

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 12, 2023 - Leap Dance Competiiton (Lowell, MA)]

Sunday, March 26, 2023 - Competition Picture Day

Friday, March 31 – Sunday, April 2, 2023 – IN10sity Dance Competition (Worcester, MA)

Sunday, April 16 – Sunday, April 23, 2023 – Spring Break – No Classes

Friday, May 19-Sunday, May 21, 2023 - Spirit of Dance Competiiton (Lowell, MA)

Sunday, May 21, 2023 – Toddler Show at NASD

Friday, May 26, 2023 – Last Day of May Classes before Recitals

Wednesday, May 31 & Thursday, June 1, 2023 (times TBD) – Dress Rehearsals (Andover High School)

Saturday, June 3, 2023 (times TBD) – Spring Dance Recitals (Andover High School)

Monday, June 12, 2023 – June Classes begin

Friday, June 23, 2023 – Last Day of June Classes

Tuesday, July 10 – August 4, 2023 – Summer Fun Program

Monday, August 7 – Thursday, August 10, 2023 – Team Master Week – with potential rehearsals on August 5, 6, 11 and/or 12, 2023

 

 

 

Click here for more Studio News!

Established in 1976 - Now celebrating our 47th year!
dance class

"Congratulations on 47 fabulous years of bringing the joy of movement to the youth of the Merrimack Valley!
Your efforts have impacted lives by kindling in your students a never ending love for the arts..."  (Amy M.)