North Andover School of Dance
REGISTER LOG-IN

info@nasdg.com
(978) 688-6683

"Everyone at NASD is fantastic. My daughter has had so much fun for the last few years."

Calendar

Classes begin Wednesday, September 28, 2020

Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020 – No Classes

Halloween – October 31st – Classes until 1:30PM

Thanksgiving Weekend, Wednesday, November 25th– Sunday, November 29th – No Classes

Winter Shows – Saturday, December 12, 2020 (Collins Center, Andover, MA)

Holiday Break – Sunday, December 20– January 3, 2021 Classes resume Monday, January 4, 2021

Move 4 The Movement Fundraiser Performance – Saturday, January 16, 2021 12:00PM

Show, Collins Center, Andover, MA

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021 – No Classes

Starquest Competition – Friday, February 5-7th, 2021Andover, MA (Solos & Duos)

Winter Break – Sunday, February 14-21st, 2021 – No classes

Picture Days – TBD

Spring Break – Sunday, April 18-25th, 2021– No classes

Elite Dance Challenge – Sunday, May 2nd, 2021 Sturbridge, MA

IN10sity Dance Competition –  Sunday, May 23rd, 2021, Sturbridge, MA

Starquest Competition - Friday, May 28th, 2021, Sturbridge, MA

Last Day of May Classes before Recitals – Friday, May 28th, 2021

Dress Rehearsals – TBD

Spring Dance Recitals – Saturday, June 12 , 2021

June Classes begin– June 14th, 2021

Last Day of June Classes – June 25th, 2021

Summer Fun Program – Tuesday, July 6 – July 31, 2021

Team Master Week – August 2-5th, 2021 Level 7, 8, 9

Team Master Week – August 9-12th, 2021 Level 1, 2, 3, 5